Contacts

Officers of the Society

Members of the Board

Chapters and Publications

President
Ray Pietruszka
211 EVALYN ST
MADISON AL 35758-2203 USA
ray.pietruszka@rossica.org
Vice President
Semyon Brayman
4771 FAIRWAY RIDGE S
WEST BLOOMFIELD MI 48323-3313 USA
semyon.brayman@rossica.org
Secretary
Vesma Grinfelds
3800 21ST ST
SAN FRANCISCO CA 94114-2803 USA
vesma.grinfelds@rossica.org
Treasurer
Steve Volis
407 SAINT ANDREWS PL
MANALAPAN NJ 07726-9535 USA
steve.volis@rossica.org
Librarian
Greg Mirsky, PhD
PO BOX 50338
PALO ALTO CA 94303-3968 USA
greg.mirsky@rossica.org
Auditor
Michael Ann Gutter
PO BOX 20305
CARSON CITY NV 89721-0305 USA
michael.gutter@rossica.org
David Skipton
W6579 SCHILLING RD
ONALASKA WI 54650-9331 USA
david.skipton@rossica.org
Nik Sorokin
13009 VIEWPOINT LN
BOWIE MD 20715-3023 USA
nik.sorokin@rossica.org
Randy Woodward
1909 STEWARD ST
OCEANSIDE CA 92054-6419 USA
randy.woodward@rossica.org
Washington-Baltimore Chapter
Nik Sorokin, Chapter Chairman
13009 VIEWPOINT LN
BOWIE MD 20715-3023 USA
nik.sorokin@rossica.org
European Chapter
Jack Moyes, Chapter Chairman
23 Stonywood, Harlow
Essex, CM18 6AU United Kingdom

Northern California Chapter
Dr. Ed Laveroni, Chapter Chairman
PO BOX 320997
LOS GATOS CA 95032-0116 USA
ed.laveroni@rossica.org
Journal Editor
William Moskoff
148 WASHINGTON CR
LAKE FOREST IL 60045-2456 USA
william.moskoff@rossica.org
Bulletin Editor
Randy Woodward
1909 STEWART ST
OCEANSIDE CAL 92054-6419 USA
randy.woodward@rossica.org
Webmaster
Peter Petrenko
PO BOX 661
PEWAUKEE WI 53072 USA
webmaster@rossica.org